Broker Check

Team

Our Mission

Our team is dedicated to helping you obtain your financial goals.  We strive to help guide you on a path of wise financial decisions that will lead to effective wealth management.   

 

Roger Sims

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337
Roger.Sims@LPL.com

Roger Sims came to the financial services industry on a mission. He is a graduate of Carson Newman College and Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, which led to a 17 year career in youth and college ministry. Based on a foundation of...

Click to read more...
 

Jason Karr

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337
Jason.Karr@LPL.com

Jason Karr is a native of Upstate South Carolina and graduated from Furman University with a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and a concentration in finance. After spending 8 years in management at his family business, he...

Click to read more...
 

Jeanette Six

LPL Registered Client Services Manager

(864) 879-0337 x115
Jeanette.Six@LPL.com

Jeanette Six has been a “Carolina girl” for over twenty years, having moved to Greenville, SC from Quincy, Illinois in 1992. Since completing a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Sociology from Western Illinois University, she has worked in...

Click to read more...
 

Debra Goodrich

Operations Specialist

(864) 879-0337 x110
Debra.Goodrich@LPL.com

Debra Goodrich is our Operations Specialist. She has over 22 years of trust and investment management experience. She maintains our database and client records, and assists with client service questions and concerns. Debra is also...

Click to read more...
 

Stephanie Laserna

SmartVestor Pro Coordinator & Administrative Associate

(864) 879-0337 x111
Stephanie.Laserna@LPL.com

Stephanie joined the team in 2006 to help serve the growing number of Dave Ramsey listeners in the Upstate. She graduated from UNC Charlotte in 1993 with a BS in Business and a concentration in finance and commercial bank management....

Click to read more...
 

BK Ragan

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

(864) 879-0337 x114
Bobby.Ragan@LPL.com

Bobby Kyle, better know as BK, joined the Sims & Karr team during his senior year at North Greenville University initially as a part-time intern. What was originally meant only as a temporary internship soon turned into a permanent...

Click to read more...
 

Have A Question?

Thank you! Oops!