Broker Check

Team

Our Mission

Our team is dedicated to helping you obtain your financial goals.  We strive to help guide you on a path of wise financial decisions that will lead to effective wealth management.   

 

Roger Sims

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337

(864) 879-0373

Roger.Sims@LPL.com

Roger Sims came to the financial services industry on a mission. He is a graduate of Carson Newman College and Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, which led to a 17 year career in youth and college ministry. Based on a foundation of...

Read more

Jason Karr

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337

(864) 879-0373

Jason.Karr@LPL.com

Jason Karr is a native of Upstate South Carolina and graduated from Furman University with a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and a concentration in finance. After spending 8 years in management at his family business, he...

Read more

BK Ragan

LPL Financial Advisor, WMCP®

(864) 879-0337 x114

(864) 879-0373

Bobby.Ragan@LPL.com

Bobby Kyle, better known as “BK”, joined the Sims & Karr team in early 2015 as a part-time intern during his senior year at North Greenville University. As an intern, he expressed a strong interest in financial...

Read more

Brooke Whitaker

Client Services Manager

864-879-0337 ext 115

brooke.whitaker@lpl.com

Brooke Whitaker joined the Sims & Karr team January of 2020. She was born and raised in the upstate and graduated from Clemson University in 2019 with a Bachelor of Science degree. She majored in Financial Management with an emphasis...

Read more

Jessica Koenig

Director of Operations

864-879-0337 ext 117

jessica.koenig@lpl.com

Jessica Koenig joined the Sims & Karr team in 2016. She was raised in Lousiville, KY, but made South Carolina her home in 2007. She graduated college with her Bachelors in Liberal Arts from a small college in New Hampshire. Jessica has...
Read more

Kymberly Williams

Client Services Manager

864-879-0337 ext 116

k.williams@lpl.com

Kymberly (Kym) Williams joined the Sims & Karr team in 2018 and has worked in the financial industry in various roles since 2006. She is a native of Connecticut and a graduate of the University of Connecticut, where she majored in...
Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!