Broker Check

Our Mission

Our team is dedicated to helping you obtain your financial goals.  We strive to help guide you on a path of wise financial decisions that will lead to effective wealth management.   

Roger Sims

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337

(864) 879-0373

Roger.Sims@LPL.com

Roger Sims came to the financial services industry on a mission. He is a graduate of Carson Newman College and Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, which led to a 17 year career in youth and college ministry. Based on a foundation of...

Read more

Jason Karr

LPL Financial Advisor

(864) 879-0337

(864) 879-0373

Jason.Karr@LPL.com

Jason Karr is a native of Upstate South Carolina and graduated from Furman University with a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and a concentration in finance. After spending 8 years in management at his family business, he...

Read more

BK Ragan

LPL Financial Advisor, WMCP®

(864) 879-0337 ext 114

(864) 879-0373

Bobby.Ragan@LPL.com

Bobby Kyle, better known as “BK”, joined the Sims & Karr team in early 2015 as a part-time intern during his senior year at North Greenville University. As an intern, he expressed a strong interest in financial...

Read more

Alysiana Ashmore

Client Services Manager

(864) 879-0337 ext 110

Alysiana.Ashmore@lpl.com

Alysiana Ashmore, better known as Aly, began working with Sims & Karr October 2021. Born and raised in Greenville, SC, she attended Clemson University studying as a double major in business management and legal studies. As client...

Read more

Jessica Karr

Director of Operations

(864) 879-0337 ext 117

jessica.karr@lpl.com

Jessica Koenig joined the Sims & Karr team in 2016. She was raised in Lousiville, KY, but made South Carolina her home in 2007. She graduated college with her Bachelors in Liberal Arts from a small college in New Hampshire. Jessica has...

Read more

Jewell Page

Client Services Manager

864-879-0337 ext 116

jewell.page@lpl.com

Jewell Page began working at Sims & Karr in November 2023. Indiana is “home” to Jewell but she most recently moved from Texas and finds South Carolina to be very welcoming. She attended Drury University in Springfield,...
Read more

Joseph Dias

LPL Financial Advisor

864-879-0337 ext. 115

joseph.dias@lpl.com

Joseph Dias joined Sim & Karr Financial Solutions in June of 2023. He comes from a background in the financial services industry after working with one of the top banks and insurance companies in the country. He currently holds the...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!